March 22, 2018

Texans Sending 8 To Hawaii

The Houston Texans had eight players selected to the AFC Pro Bowl roster where the game will be held Sunday, Jan. 27, at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii. The Texans had the second most players selected to the Pro Bowl behind the nine the San Francisco 49ers are sending.



The Starters

Johnathan Joseph

Jonathan Joseph, #24

Andre Johnson (6th Selection)

Arian Foster (3rd Selection)

Duane Brown (1st Selection)

Jonathan Joseph (2nd Selection)

J.J. Watt (1st Selection)


The Reserves

Matt Schaub (2nd Selection)

Wade Smith, #74 Starting Left Guard

Wade Smith, #74 Starting Left Guard

Wade Smith (1st Selection)

Chris Myers (2nd Selection)


The Alternates

Bryan Braman

James Casey

Owen Daniels

James Casey, #86

James Casey, #86

Danieal Manning

Antonio Smith



The Full Pro Bowl Rosters can be seen here.


One Response to “Texans Sending 8 To Hawaii”
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] the Texans is the fact that the three veterans of the group Chris Myers, Wade Smith and Duane Brown all made the 2013 Pro Bowl Team. Despite all of the struggles and apparent step back from the 2011 group with Mike Brisiel and […]

%d bloggers like this: